Golden Feather Union Elementary School District

Golden Feather Union Elementary School District Office   K-8  120-150     Rev: 9/3/14
11679 Nelson Bar Road, Oroville, CA  95965-8033                                           
Request Update(s)
Golden Feather Union Elementary School District Website

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail Address

Josh Peete

Superintendent/Principal

(530)533-3833

jpeete@gfusd.org

Pearl Lankford

Confidential Administrative Assistant

(530)533-3833

plankfor@gfusd.org

Board of Education

Board Members

(530)533-3833

gfboard@gfusd.org

Tom Miller

Psychologist

(530)533-6033

tmiller@bcoe.org

Robert Dennis

Transportation

(530)533-6163

rdennis@gfusd.org

Denise Pierce

Cafeteria

(530)533-6164

dpierce@gfusd.org

Fax

 

(530)533-3887

 

Concow Elementary School K-8
11679 Nelson Bar Road, Oroville, CA  95965

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail Address

Josh Peete

Superintendent/Principal

(530)533-3833

jpeete@gfusd.org

Pearl Lankford

Confidential Administrative Assistant

(530)533-3833

plankfor@gfusd.org

Lynnette Mack

School Secretary

(530)533-6033

lmack@gfusd.org

Mary Triantafyllou

RSP Teacher

(530)533-6033

mtrianta@gfusd.org

Fax

 

(530)533-3887

 

Golden Feather Union Community Day School
11696 Nelson Bar Road, Oroville, CA  95965

Name

Position

Telephone

E-mail Address

Josh Peete

Superintendent/Principal

(530)533-3833

jpeete@gfusd.org